Decide your group of the event

As we head to the enterprise finish of the ICC Males’s T20 World Cup, the ICC has launched the Upstox Most Precious Crew, the place you might have the prospect to choose your event greatest XI.

From the fireworks of Jos Buttler, to the fearsome quick bowling of Anrich Nortje and the all-round abilities of Wanindu Hasaranga, followers have been handled to an exhibition of worldwide cricket at this 12 months’s event in UAE and Oman.

With all of that particular person achievement although comes a problem for followers world wide – who makes your Most Precious Crew?  

With a minimal of 4 batters, three bowlers, an all-rounder and a wicket-keeper required, discovering steadiness is paramount.

5 batters, two all-rounders, a wicket-keeper and three bowlers may very well be the best way to go, or including a bowler on the expense of a batter or all-rounder may go well with you higher.

Regardless of the make-up of the facet, there is no such thing as a scarcity of choices. We’ve given you a shortlist of fifty gamers to contemplate, all making a case for his or her inclusion in your facet. With loads of motion nonetheless to come back within the event, this listing will develop.

Head right here to pick out your Most Precious Crew and share it with your folks earlier than the tip of the event! 

Batters Shortlist

Pathum Nissanka – Sri Lanka
Mahmud Ullah – Bangladesh
Charith Asalanka – Sri Lanka
Babar Azam – Pakistan
Max O’Dowd – Netherlands
Aiden Markram – South Africa
Asif Ali – Pakistan
Jatinder Singh – Oman
Najibullah Zadran – Afghanistan
Marcus Stoinis – Australia
Bhanuka Rajapaksa – Sri Lanka
Mushfiqur Rahim – Bangladesh
Mohammad Naim – Bangladesh
Kane Williamson – New Zealand
Eoin Morgan – England
Aaron Finch – Australia
Gerhard Erasmus – Namibia
Jason Roy – England
Richie Berrington – Scotland
Martin Guptill – New Zealand

03 Nov 21

Brutal Martin Guptill blasts 93 off 56


Bowlers Shortlist

Josh Davey – Scotland
Maheesh Theekshana – Sri Lanka
Lahiru Kumara – Sri Lanka
Mustafizur Rahman – Bangladesh
Rashid Khan – Afghanistan
Tymal Mills – England
Jan Frylinck – Namibia
Mujeeb Ur Rahman – Afghanistan
Haris Rauf – Pakistan
Anrich Nortje – South Africa
Adam Zampa – Australia
Shaheen Afridi – Pakistan
Adil Rashid – England
Mahedi Hasan – Bangladesh
Tabraiz Shamsi – South Africa
Ish Sodhi – New Zealand
Trent Boult – New Zealand
Mark Watt – Scotland
Chris Jordan – England

03 Nov 21

Rashid Khan: Afghan talisman | T20 World Cup

All-rounders Shortlist

Wanindu Hasaranga – Sri Lanka
David Wiese – Namibia
Shakib Al Hasan – Bangladesh
Ravindra Jadeja – India
Moeen Ali – England
Dwaine Pretorius – South Africa

01 Nov 21

Wanindu Hasaranga: Sri Lanka famous person | T20 World Cup


Wicket-keepers Shortlist

Jos Buttler – England
Mohammad Rizwan – Pakistan
Mohammad Shahzad – Afghanistan
Matthew Cross – Scotland
Kiplin Doriga – Papua New Guinea

01 Nov 21

Buttler blasts event’s first century | T20 World Cup



Supply hyperlink

Leave a Comment