India A vs South Africa A Dwell Rating Updates third Check Watch Dwell, Newest Scorecard

India A quick bowler Navdeep Saini snapped three wickets however South Africa A nonetheless managed to attain 249 for seven on the opening day of the third unofficial Check in Bleomfontein on Monday. Opting to bat, South Africa A rode on a fifty every from opener Sarel Erwee (75) and middle-order duo of Tony de Zorki (58) and Khaya Zondo (56).

Whereas Saini took three for 42, fellow pacer Deepak Chahar claimed one for 35 and left-arm spinner Saurabh Kumar picked up two wickets.

Toss: South Africa A decide to bat 

Taking part in XI 

India A Taking part in XI: Prithvi Shaw, Devdutt Padikkal, Abhimanyu Easwaran, Hanuma Vihari(c), Ishan Kishan(w), Sarfaraz Khan, Deepak Chahar, Krishnappa Gowtham, Saurabh Kumar, Navdeep Saini, Ishan Porel

South Africa A Taking part in XI: Sarel Erwee, Pieter Malan(c), Zubayr Hamza, Tony de Zorzi, Khaya Zondo, Sinethemba Qeshile(w), Senuran Muthusamy, Marco Jansen, Migael Pretorius, Prenelan Subrayen, Lutho Sipamla



India A Squad: Prithvi Shaw, Priyank Panchal(c), Abhimanyu Easwaran, Hanuma Vihari, Baba Aparajith, Ishan Kishan(w), Sarfaraz Khan, Saurabh Kumar, Navdeep Saini, Arzan Nagwaswalla, Ishan Porel, Devdutt Padikkal, Krishnappa Gowtham, Upendra Yadav, Umran Malik

South Africa A Squad: Sarel Erwee, Pieter Malan(c), Raynard van Tonder, Zubayr Hamza, Tony de Zorzi, Sinethemba Qeshile(w), George Linde, Marco Jansen, Lutho Sipamla, Beuran Hendricks, Glenton Stuurman, Migael Pretorius, Senuran Muthusamy, Dominic Hendricks, Jason Smith

Video Courtesy: SuperSport

Supply hyperlink

Leave a Comment