India to play 4 Checks, 14 T20Is and three ODIs at house between November 2021 to June 2022

The Indian cricket group will play 4 Checks, 14 T20Is and three ODIs at house between November 2021 to June 2022, the BCCI introduced in a press launch on Monday.

These matches contain bilateral sequence in opposition to New Zealand, South Africa, Sri Lanka and West Indies.

IND-NZ schedule

Better of Specific Premium
Delhi Confidential: Conspicuous by absencePremium
Is the box office failure of ‘Samrat Prithviraj’ a rejection of Bollywood...Premium
UPSC Key-June 8, 2022: How relevant ‘Agneepath’ or ‘Pub...Premium
In a first, Orissa HC assesses its own performance, lists challengesPremium

17 Nov, 2021 – 1st T20I, Jaipur
nineteenth Nov, 2021 – 2nd T20I, Ranchi
twenty first Nov, 2021 – third T20I, Kolkata
twenty fifth Nov to twenty ninth Nov, 2021 – 1st Take a look at, Kanpur
third Dec to seventh Dec, 2021 – 2nd Take a look at, Mumbai

IND-WI schedule

sixth Feb, 2022 – 1st ODI, Ahmedabad
ninth Feb, 2022 – 2nd ODI, Jaipur
twelfth Feb, 2022 – third ODI, Kolkata
fifteenth Feb, 2022 – 1st T20I, Cuttack
18th Feb, 2022 – 2nd T20I, Vizag
twentieth Feb, 2022 – third T20I, Trivandram

IND-SL schedule

twenty fifth Feb to fifth Mar, 2022 – 1st Take a look at, Bengaluru
fifth Mar to ninth Mar, 2022 – 2nd Take a look at, Mohali
thirteenth Mar, 2022 – 1st T20I, Mohali
fifteenth Mar, 2022 – 2nd T20I, Dharamshala
18th Mar, 2022 – third T20I, Lucknow

IND-SA schedule

ninth Jun, 2022 – 1st T20I, Chennai
twelfth Jun, 2022 – 2nd T20I, Bengaluru
14th Jun, 2022 – third T20I, Nagpur
seventeenth Jun, 2022 – 4th T20I, Rajkot
nineteenth Jun, 2022 – fifth T20I, Delhi

Supply hyperlink

Leave a Comment