Males’s T20 World Cup 2021 fixtures: Full schedule, dates

Discover out when your crew is in motion on this yr’s competitors

The 2021 Males’s T20 World Cup is split into two phases.

Group 1 is a pre-tournament qualification course of, with two teams of 4 groups taking part in spherical robins and the highest two in every pool progressing.

They be part of the opposite eight sides in two teams of six groups within the match correct, dubbed the Tremendous 12s by organisers.

Spherical 1

Group A: Sri Lanka, Eire, Netherlands, Namibia

Group B: Bangladesh, Scotland, Papua New Guinea, Oman

Tremendous 12s

Group 1: England, Australia, South Africa, West Indies, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh

Group 2: India, Pakistan, New Zealand, Afghanistan, Namibia, Scotland

All instances native (GMT+4)

Sunday, Oct 17: Oman v Papua New Guinea (Muscat, 2pm); Bangladesh v Scotland (Muscat, 6pm)

Monday, October 18: Eire v Netherlands (Abu Dhabi, 2pm); Sri Lanka v Namibia, (Abu Dhabi, 6pm)

Tuesday, October 19: Scotland v PNG (Muscat, 2pm); Oman v Bangladesh (Muscat, 6pm)

Wednesday, October 20: Namibia v Netherlands (Abu Dhabi, 2pm); Sri Lanka v Eire (Abu Dhabi, 6pm)

Thursday, October 21: Bangladesh v Papua New Guinea (Muscat, 2pm); Oman v Scotland (Muscat, 6pm)

Friday, October 22: Namibia v Eire (Sharjah, 2pm); Sri Lanka v Netherlands (Sharjah, 6pm)

Saturday, October 23: Australia v South Africa (Abu Dhabi, 2pm); England v West Indies (Dubai, 6pm)

Sunday, October 24: Sri Lanka v Bangladesh (Sharjah, 2pm); India v Pakistan (Dubai, 6pm)

Monday, October 25: Afghanistan v Scotland (Sharjah, 6pm)

Tuesday, October 26: South Africa v West Indies (Dubai, 2pm); Pakistan v New Zealand (Sharjah, 6pm)

Wednesday, October 27: England v Bangladesh (Abu Dhabi, 2pm); Scotland v Namibia (Abu Dhabi, 6pm)

Thursday, October 28: Australia v Sri Lanka (Dubai, 6pm)

Friday, October 29: West Indies v Bangladesh (Sharjah, 4pm); Pakistan v Afghanistan (Dubai, 6pm)

Saturday, October 30: South Africa v Sri Lanka (Sharjah, 2pm); Australia v England (Dubai, 6pm)

Sunday, October 31: Afghanistan v Namibia, (Abu Dhabi, 2pm); India v New Zealand (Dubai, 6pm)

Monday, November 1: England v Sri Lanka (Sharjah, 6pm)

Tuesday, November 2: South Africa v Bangladesh (Abu Dhabi, 2pm); Pakistan v Namibia (Abu Dhabi, 6pm)

Wednesday, November 3: New Zealand v Scotland (Dubai, 2pm); India v Afghanistan (Abu Dhabi, 6pm)

Thursday, November 4: Australia v Bangladesh (Dubai, 2pm); West indies v Sri Lanka (Abu Dhabi, 6pm)

Friday, November 5: New Zealand v Namibia (Sharjah, 2pm); India v Scotland (Dubai, 6pm)

Saturday, November 6: Australia v West Indies (Abu Dhabi, 2pm); England v South Africa (Sharjah, 6pm)

Sunday, November 7: New Zealand v Afghanistan (Abu Dhabi, 2pm); Pakistan v Scotland (Sharjah, 6pm)

Monday, November 8: India v Namibia (Dubai, 6pm)

Wednesday, November 10: Semi-final 1 – England v New Zealand (Abu Dhabi, 6pm)

Thursday, November 11: Semi-final 2 – Pakistan v Australia (Dubai 6pm)

Sunday, November 14: Remaining (Dubai, 6pm)

Please guarantee all fields are accomplished earlier than submitting your remark!

Supply hyperlink

Leave a Comment