Schedule, Squad, Time Desk, Gamers Listing, Date, Timings, Dwell Streaming

India vs Sri Lanka (IND vs SL) ODI, T20 Sequence 2021 Schedule, Squad, Gamers Listing: Shikhar Dhawan shall be making his worldwide captaincy debut when India tackle Sri Lanka within the three-match every ODI and T20I sequence. With Indian Take a look at crew on a break earlier than Take a look at sequence in opposition to England after dropping the World Take a look at Championship ultimate to New Zealand, BCCI is giving possibilities to a couple kids on the tour. This can even function a take a look at for gamers who need to show themselves forward of the T20 World Cup. For Kuldeep Yadav, it is going to be an opportunity at redemption after a string of atypical performances within the limited-overs format. Prithvi Shaw can also be returning to the squad after stable performances in home cricket and Indian Premier League (IPL) 14.

A Covid outbreak within the Lankan camp has pressured the postponement of the upcoming India-Sri Lanka restricted overs sequence. As an alternative of July 13, the ODI sequence is now to begin on July 18, whereas the ultimate T20I is on July 29 after the rescheduling. The push-back has come within the wake of two Sri Lanka crew help workers contracting the virus.

India’s tour of Sri Lanka, 2021 – ODI sequence: Timing 3 PM
– First ODI shall be performed on 18th July at Colombo
– Second ODI will happen on twentieth July at Colombo
– Third and ultimate ODI shall be performed on twenty third July at Colombo

Better of Categorical Premium
Delhi Confidential: Conspicuous by absencePremium
To ease spends: UPI-credit link, rural bank home loansPremium
Under vague laws, bees are fish and cats are dogsPremium
RBI leans harder to rein in inflation, but rebound in services will put u...Premium


Sri Lanka: to be introduced

India: Shikhar Dhawan (c), Prithvi Shaw, Devdutt Padikkal, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Suryakumar Yadav, Manish Pandey, Hardik Pandya, Nitish Rana, Ishan Kishan (wk), Sanju Samson (wk), Yuzvendra Chahal, Rahul Chahar, Ok Gowtham, Krunal Pandya, Kuldeep Yadav, Varun Chakravarthy, Bhuvneshwar Kumar (v/c), Deepak Chahar, Navdeep Saini, Chetan Sakariya.
Internet Bowlers: Ishan Porel, Sandeep Warrier, Arshdeep Singh, Sai Kishore, Simarjeet Singh.

The place to observe reside telecast, reside streaming

The reside streaming of ODI and T20I sequence shall be obtainable on SonyLIV. The reside telecast shall be obtainable on Sony SIX HD/SD, Sony TEN 3 HD/SD and Doordarshan.

Supply hyperlink

Leave a Comment