UFC Vegas 54: Blachowicz vs. Rakic battle card, date, begin time in India, telecast and reside streaming information


Venue,
date,
timing
and
telecast


When
and
the place
is
UFC
Vegas
54
taking
place?

The
occasion
takes
place
on
Saturday
(Could
14)
at
the
UFC
Apex
facility
in
Las
Vegas.
And
due
to
time
distinction
in
India,
the
occasion
will
take
place
in
the
early
hours
of
Sunday
(Could
15).


What
time
does
UFC
Vegas
54
begin?

The
preliminary
card
begins
at
7:30
PM
ET
/
4:30
PM
PT
/
11:30
PM
GMT
(Saturday,
Could
14)
|

5
AM
IST
(Sunday,
Could
15)
.
The
major
card,
in the meantime,
begins
at
10
PM
PM
ET
/
7
PM
PT
(Saturday,
Could
14)
|
2
AM
GMT
/

7:30
AM
IST
(Sunday,
Could
15)
.


The place
and
how
to
watch
UFC
Vegas
54?

The
major
card
will
proven
reside
on

Sony
TEN
2
(English)

and

Sony
TEN
3
(Hindi)

with
reside
streaming
obtainable
on

Sony
LIV
.

In
the
US,
major
card
will
be
obtainable
on
ESPN2
and
ESPN
Deportes,
as
properly
as
simulcast
in
English
and
Spanish
on
ESPN+,
whereas
prelims
will
kick
off
on
ESPN2,
ESPN
Deportes
and
ESPN+.

UFC
Vegas
54
Battle
Card


Fundamental
Card


1.
Mild
Heavyweight
Bout:

Jan
Blachowicz
vs.
Aleksandar
Rakic


2.
Mild
Heavyweight
Bout:

Ryan
Spann
vs.
Ion
Cutelaba


3.
Bantamweight
Bout:

Davey
Grant
vs.
Louis
Smolka


4.
Girls’s
Flyweight
Bout:

Katlyn
Chookagian
vs.
Amanda
Ribas


5.
Light-weight
Bout:

Frank
Camacho
vs.
Manuel
Torres


6.
Flyweight
Bout:

Jake
Hadley
vs.
Allan
Nascimento


Preliminary
Card


1.
Girls’s
Flyweight
Bout:

Viviane
Araujo
vs.
Andrea
Lee


2.
Light-weight
Bout:

Michael
Johnson
vs.
Alan
Patrick


3.
Girls’s
Strawweight
Bout:

Virna
Jandiroba
vs.
Angela
Hill


4.
Flyweight
Bout:

Tatsuro
Taira
vs.
Carlos
Candelario


5.
Middleweight
Bout:

Nick
Maximov
vs.
Andre
Petroski

Fundamental
Occasion:
Blachowicz
vs.
Rakic
Speaking
Factors


Jan
Blachowicz

appears to be like
to
cease
Rakic’s
momentum
with
a
show-stealing
efficiency
and
set
himself
up
for
one other
crack
at
the
championship.


No.
1
UFC
gentle
heavyweight


Former
UFC
gentle
heavyweight
champion


Eight
wins
through
KO,
9
by
submission


Seven
first-round
finishes


Holds
wins
over
Israel
Adesanya,
Dominick
Reyes
and
Luke
Rockhold


Aleksandar
Rakic

hopes
to
take
out
a
former
champion
and
stake
his
declare
for
his
first
UFC
title
shot.


No.
3
UFC
gentle
heavyweight


9
wins
through
KO,
one
by
submission


Eight
first-round
finishes


Has
completed
10
of
14
wins


Holds
wins
over
Thiago
Santos,
Anthony
Smith
and
Jimi
Manuwa

Co-main
Occasion:
Spann
vs.
Cutelaba
Speaking
Factors


Ryan
Spann

intends
to
defend
his
spot
in
the
High
15
by
stopping
Cutelaba
with
a
spotlight
reel
victory.


No.
13
ranked
UFC
gentle
heavyweight


5
wins
through
KO,
11
by
submission


13
first-round
finishes


Holds
wins
over
Misha
Cirkunov,
Devin
Clark
and
Antonio
Rogerio
Nogueira


Ion
Cutelaba

has
his
sights
set
on
ending
Spann
to
crack
the
gentle
heavyweight
High
15.


12
wins
through
KO,
two
by
submission


13
first-round
finishes


Ten
finishes
in
1:13
or
much less


Holds
knockouts
over
Khalil
Rountree
Jr.,
Gadzhimurad
Antigulov
and
Henrique
da
Silva



Supply hyperlink